Dommere

Navn Postnr. Poststed Telefon Mobil E-post adresse
Aasen, Øyvind 2100 Skarnes   90802644 oyvaasen@gmail.com
Aune, Hermann 7290 Støren   95893794 elinaune@hotmail.com
Bjørnbet, Tore 7028 Trondheim 73937342 98253850 tobjoe5@online.no
Engesbakk, Kenneth 8610 Mo i Rana   99022588 kenneth.engesbakk
@yahoo.no
Halvorsen, Hans W. 2260 Kirkenær 62945570 90161242 hansh@online.no
Helgeneseth, Tomas 2264 Grinder   95244065 tohelg@live.no
Johansen, Morten 0723 Oslo   95087360 mojohans@gmail.com
Lund, Tom 1472 Fjellhamar 23159054 91519565 Tom.Lund@flytoget.no
Løvtjernet, Martin 2224 Austmarka 62829478 95751492 tjinnern@yahoo.no
Mohn, Ole Johan 2233 Vestmarka 62839139 41451119 oleanna@tele2.no
Nilsen, Roy 7882 Nordli   90974142 ronils5@online.no
Nordhagen, Oddbjørn 2409 Elverum   41334958 webmaster@nsfn.no
Norum, Kenneth 8615 Skonseng   99022428 kehans@online.no
Onsøien, Jon Bjarne 3719 Skien   99014998 jon.bjarne@onsoien.no
Rasch-Nilsen, Bjørnar 7712 Steinkjer   90147681 rihau2@online.no
Røyne, Tom 3050 Mjøndalen   93448473 tom_roine@hotmail.com
Røsdal, Stein Erik 7632 Åsenfjord   91866996 st-eri-r@online.no
Støkket, Kent 2408 Elverum 62414795 93039878 kent.stokket@gmail.com
Sundkøien, Bengt 2320 Furnes 62363447 92668924 ukjsundk@online.no
Sønsterud, Armand M. 2256 Grue Finnskog 62947762 91650028 armand@online.no
Tørmoen, Asgeir 2260 Kirkenær   45501499 tormis@netcom.no
Viddal, Rune 2320 Furnes   91771242 ruvidd@online.no
Waltoft, Grete 1911 Flateby   99504403 grete.waltoft@gmail.com
Østmo, Knut 7120 Leksvik 74857637 92207046 knut-oes@online.no